• 154960734

The Order Today - St John Scotland

The Order of St John is supported by thousands of volunteers across the world who share its commitment to help people in sickness, distress, suffering or danger.

The eleven countries which have Priories are Australia, Canada, England and the Islands, New Zealand, Scotland, South Africa, Kenya, Singapore, Hong Kong, the US and Wales.

As well as Priories, there are 33 Associations in Antigua & Barbuda; Barbados; Bermuda; Cyprus; Dominica; Fiji; Ghana; Gibraltar; Grenada; Guyana; Hong Kong; India; Jamaica; Kenya; Malawi; Malaysia; Malta; Mauritius; Montserrat; Namibia; Nigeria; Pakistan; Papua New Guinea; Saint Lucia; Singapore; Solomon Islands; Sri Lanka; Swaziland; Tanzania; Trinidad & Tobago; Uganda; Zambia and Zimbabwe. The Republic of Ireland is also an associated country.

Activities vary from country to country, although the majority operate an ambulance service.

Designed and built by Mucky Puddle